Zayn Malik - Room Under The Stairs

Zayn Malik / Room Under The Stairs album cover

Room Under The Stairs is Zayn Malik's upcoming fourth album.

It is set to drop on May 17, 2024.

The album will include 15 tracks: Dreamin, What I Am, Grateful, Alienated, My Woman, How It Feels, Stardust, Gates of Hell, Birds on a Cloud, Concrete Kisses, False Starts, The Time, Something in the Water, Shoot at Will, and Fuchsia Sea.

What I Am was released as the lead single on March 15, 2024.

Previous Post Next Post