Zayn Shares 'Yellow Tape' Collection With Three New Songs

Zayn / Instagram

Zayn has shared his Yellow Tape collection with three new songs Grimez, Believe Me, and 47 11.

The tracks feature the English-Pakistani rapping for the first time ever.

As the lyrics speak about his personal experiences and becoming a father, they appear to have been written by him personally.

Previous Post Next Post