Kylie Minogue - Tension

Kylie Minogue / Tension album cover

Tension is Kylie Minogue's upcoming 16th album.

It is set to drop on September 22, 2023.

The deluxe edition of the album will include 14 tracks: Padam Padam, Hold On To Now, Things We Do For Love, Tension, One More Time, You Still Get Me High, Hands, Green Light, Vegas High, 10 Out Of 10 (With Oliver Heldens), Story, Love Train, Just Imagine, and Somebody To Love.

Padam Padam was released as the lead single on May 18, 2023.

Previous Post Next Post