Madison Beer - Silence Between Songs

Madison Beer / Silence Between Songs album cover

Silence Between Songs is Madison Beer's upcoming sophomore album.

It is set to drop on September 15, 2023.

The album will include 14 tracks: Spinnin, Sweet Relief, Envy The Leaves, 17, Ryder, Nothing Matters But You, I Wonder, At Your Worst, Showed Me (How I Fell In Love With You), Home To Another One, Dangerous, Reckless, Silence Between Songs, and King Of Everything.

Reckless was released as the lead single on June 4, 2021.

Previous Post Next Post