Ed Sheeran - = (Equals)

Ed Sheeran / = (Equals) album cover

= (Equals) is Ed Sheeran's upcoming fourth album.

It is set to be released on October 29, 2021.

The album will include fourteen tracks: Tides, Shivers, First Times, Bad Habits, Overpass Graffiti, The Joker And The Queen, Leave Your Life, Collide, 2step, Stop The Rain, Love In Slow Motion, Visiting Hours, Sandman, and Be Right Now.

The lead single Bad Habits has spent eleven weeks at #1 in the UK.

Previous Post Next Post