Lady Gaga - Chromatica Remix

Lady Gaga / Twitter

Chromatica Remix is an upcoming remix album by Lady Gaga.

It is expected to be released on August 27, 2021.

Confirmed tracks are: Chromatica I (Grimes Remix), Alice (LSDXOXO Remix), Stupid Love (Umru Remix), Rain On Me (Arca Remix) by Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande, Free Woman (Clarence Clarity Remix) (featuring Rina Sawayama), Fun Tonight (Brabo Remix) (featuring Pabllo Vittar), Chromatica II (Grimes Remix), 911 (A. G. Cook Remix) (featuring Charli XCX), Plastic Doll (Oscar Scheller Remix) (featuring Ashnikko), Sour Candy (Mura Masa Remix) by Lady Gaga & BLACKPINK (featuring Shygirl), Enigma (DOSS Remix), Replay (Dorian Electra Remix) (featuring Dorian Electra), Chromatica III (Grimes Remix), Sine From Above (Lil Texas Remix) by Lady Gaga & Elton John (featuring Chester Lockhart & Mood Killer), 1000 Doves (Planningtorock Remix) (featuring ​Coucou Chloe), Babylon (Jimmy Edgar Remix) (featuring Bree Runway), and Babylon (Early Mix).

Previous Post Next Post