Finneas - Optimist

Finneas / Optimist album cover

Optimist is Finneas' upcoming debut album.

It will be available everywhere on October 15, 2021.

The album will include 13 tracks: A Concert Six Months From Now, The Kids Are All Dying, Happy Now?, Only A Lifetime, The 90s, Love Is Pain, Peaches Etude, Hurt Locker, Medieval, Someone Else's Star, Around My Neck, What They'll Say About Us, and How It Ends.

A Concert Six Months From Now was released as the lead single on August 5, 2021.

Previous Post Next Post