Lorde - Solar Power

Lorde / Facebook

Solar Power is Lorde's upcoming third album.

It is set to drop on August 20, 2021.

The album contains 12 tracks: The Path, Solar Power, California, Stoned At The Nail Salon, Fallen Fruit, Secrets From A Girl (Who's Seen It All), The Man With The Axe, Dominoes, Big Star, Leader Of A New Regime, Mood Ring, and Oceanic Feeling.

The title-track was released as the lead single on June 10, 2021.

Previous Post Next Post