Songs From Lil Nas X's Debut Album 'Montero' Leaks

Lil Nas X / Instagram

Songs from Lil Nas X's debut album Montero have surfaced online.

The album is set to drop towards the end of the summer.

Read also: Kanye West - Donda

Here are the titles of the leaked tracks: Dead! Right Now, Life After Salem, What I Want, Tales Of Dominica, Empathy (featuring Sam Smith), Anomaly, Dolla Sign Slime, Void, You Can Awake, Scoop, One Of Me, Lost In The Citadel, and Am I Dreaming (featuring Miley Cyrus).

Four songs were released from the album so far: Holiday, Montero (Call Me By Your Name), Sun Goes Down, and Industry Baby (featuring Jack Harlow).

Previous Post Next Post