Sam Smith’s New Album “Love Goes” Is Finally Here

Sam Smith’s New Album “Love Goes” Is Finally Here

Sam Smith / Twitter

Sam Smith’s third album Love Goes is finally here! It was originally titled To Die For and was set for release in June 5, 2020, but was pushed back due to the COVID-19 pandemic. The award-winning pop star also felt it was not right to use the word die due to what many people were going through.

“Mixture of emotions releasing this album,” Smith wrote on Twitter. It’s such a weird time to release music but I hope this record can be your friend. It’s been mine. This is a celebration of youth and music and singing like a drama queen. I love you all eternally x”

Sam Smith / Love Goes album cover

The album contains 17 tracks: Young, Diamonds, Another One, My Oasis (featuring Burna Boy), So Serious, Dance (‘Til You Love Someone Else), For The Lover That I Lost, Breaking Hearts, Forgive Myself, Love Goes (featuring Labrinth), Kids Again, Dancing With A Stranger (with Normani), How Do You Sleep?, To Die For, I’m Ready (with Demi Lovato), Fire On Fire, and Promises (with Calvin Harris).

Previous Post Next Post