Ariana Grande’s New Album “Positions” Leaks

Ariana Grande / Positions album cover

Ariana Grande’s sixth album Positions has surfaced online.

It’s scheduled to drop on October 30, 2020.

It contains 14 tracks: Shut Up, 34+35, Motive (featuring Doja Cat), Just Like Magic, Off The Table (featuring The Weeknd), Six Thirty, Safety Net (featuring Ty Dolla $ign), My Hair, Nasty, West Side, Love Language, Positions, Obvious, and POV.

The title-track was released as the lead single on October 23, 2020.