The Tracklist of BLACKPINK’s “The Album” Leaks

BLACKPINK / The Album cover

The tracklist of BLACKPINK’s The Album has surfaced online.

It contains eight tracks: Lovesick Girls, How You Like That, Ice Cream (feat. Selena Gomez), Bet You Wanna (feat. Cardi B), Pretty Savage, Crazy Over You, Love To Hate Me, and You Never Know.

It’s set to be released on October 2, 2020.

Previous Post Next Post