Snippets Of Songs From BLACKPINK’s “The Album” Leak


Snippets of songs from BLACKPINK’s The Album have surfaced online.

The phenomenal K-pop girl group’s debut album contains eight tracks: How You Like That, Ice Cream (feat. Selena Gomez), Pretty Savage, Bet You Wanna (feat. Cardi B), Lovesick Girls, Crazy Over You, Love To Hate Me, and You Never Know.

It’s set to be released on October 2, 2020.

Previous Post Next Post