Twenty One Pilots - Clancy

Twenty One Pilots / Clancy album cover

Clancy is Twenty One Pilots' upcoming seventh album.

It is set to drop on May 24, 2024.

The album will include 13 tracks: Overcompensate, Next Semester, Backslide, Midwest Indigo, Routines in the Night, Vignette, The Craving (Jenna's Version), Lavish, Navigating, Snap Back, Oldies Station, At the Risk of Feeling Dumb, and Paladin Strait.

Overcompensate was released as the lead single on February 29, 2024.

Previous Post Next Post