Hozier - Unreal Unearth

Hozier / Unreal Unearth album cover

Unreal Unearth is Hozier's upcoming third album.

It is set to drop on August 18, 2023.

The album will include 16 tracks: De Selby (Part 1), De Selby (Part 2), First Time, Francesca, I, Carrion (Icarian), Eat Your Young, Damage Gets Done, Who We Are, Son Of Nyx, All Things End, To Someone From A Warm Climate (Uiscefhuaraithe), Butchered Tongue, Anything But, Abstract (Psychopomp), Unknown / Nth, and First Light.

Eat Your Young was released as the lead single on March 17, 2023.

Read also: Troye Sivan - Rush

Previous Post Next Post