Metallica - 72 Seasons

Metallica / 72 Seasons album cover

72 Seasons is Metallica's upcoming eleventh album.

It is set to be released on April 14, 2023.

The album will include 12 tracks: 72 Seasons, Shadows Follow, Screaming Suicide, Sleepwalk My Life Away, You Must Burn!, Lux Æterna, Crown Of Barbed Wire, Chasing Light, If Darkness Had A Son, Too Far Gone?, Room Of Mirrors, and Inamorata.

Previous Post Next Post