Chlöe Bailey - In Pieces

Chlöe Bailey / In Pieces album cover

In Pieces is Chlöe Bailey's upcoming debut album.

It is set to be released on March 31, 2023.

The album will include 14 tracks: Someone's Calling (Chlöe), Pray It Away, Body Do, I Don't Mind, Worried, Fallin 4 U, How Does It Feel (with Chris Brown), Feel Me Cry, Make It Look Easy, Looze U, Told Ya (featuring Missy Elliott), Cheatback (featuring Future), Heart On My Sleeve, and In Pieces.

Previous Post Next Post