Tove Lo - Dirt Femme

Tove Lo / Dirt Femme album cover

Dirt Femme is Tove Lo's upcoming fifth album.

It is set to drop on October 14, 2022.

The album will include twelve tracks: No One Dies From Love, Suburbia, 2 Die 4, True Romance, Grapefruit, Cute & Cruel (featuring First Aid Kit), Call On Me (with SG Lewis), Attention Whore (featuring Channel Tres), Pineapple Slice (with SG Lewis), I'm To Blame, Kick In The Head, and How Long.

How Long was released as the lead single on January 26, 2022.

Previous Post Next Post