Charlie Puth - Charlie

Charlie Puth / Charlie album cover

Charlie is an upcoming album by Charlie Puth.

It is set to drop on October 7, 2022.

The album will include twelve tracks: That's Hilarious, Charlie Be Quiet!, Light Switch, There's A First Time For Everything, Smells Like Me, Left And Right (featuring Jungkook), Loser, When You're Sad I'm Sad, Marks On My Neck, Tears On My Piano, I Don't Think That I Like Her, and No More Drama.

Light Switch was released as the lead single on January 20, 2022.

Previous Post Next Post