NCT - Universe

NCT / Twitter

Universe is NCT's upcoming third album.

It is set to be released on December 14, 2021 at 6PM KST.

The album will include thirteen tracks: New Axis, Universe (Let's Play Ball), Earthquake, OK!, Birthday Party, Know Now, Dreaming, Round&Round, Miracle, Vroom, Sweet Dream, 별자리 (Good Night), and Beautiful.

Previous Post Next Post