Taylor Swift - Red (Taylor's Version)

Taylor Swift - Red (Taylor's Version)

Taylor Swift / Red (Taylor's Version) album cover

Red (Taylor's Version) is Taylor Swift's upcoming second re-recorded album.

It will be out on November 12, 2021, a week earlier than the scheduled release date.

The album will include thirty tracks: State Of Grace, Red, Treacherous, I Knew You Were Trouble, All Too Well, 22, I Almost Do, We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together, Stay Stay Stay, The Last Time (featuring Gary Lightbody of Snow Patrol), Holy Ground, Sad Beautiful Tragic, The Lucky One, Everything Has Changed (featuring Ed Sheeran), Starlight, Begin Again, The Moment I Knew, Come Back... Be Here, Girl At Home, State Of Grace (Acoustic Version), Ronan, Better Man, Nothing New (featuring Phoebe Bridgers), Babe, Message In A Bottle, I Bet You Think About Me (featuring Chris Stapleton), Forever Winter, Run (featuring Ed Sheeran), The Very First Night, and All Too Well (10 Minute Version).

Previous Post Next Post