Kanye West - Donda

Kanye West / Instagram

Donda is Kanye West's upcoming tenth album.

It is set to be released on July 23, 2021.

Confirmed tracks are: Donda, Remote, Daylight, Jonah, Hurricane, No Child Left Behind, New Again, I Know God Breathed On This, 24, You're Gonna Be OK, and Come To Life.

Previous Post Next Post