Doja Cat - Planet Her

Doja Cat - Planet Her

Doja Cat / Planet Her album cover

Planet Her is Doja Cat's upcoming third album.

It is set to be released on June 25, 2021.

The album is named after the fictional planet self-originated by the female rapper, where all species and races of space exist in harmony.

It contains 14 tracks: Woman, Naked, Payday (featuring Young Thug), Get Into It (Yuh), Need To Know, I Don't Do Drugs (featuring Ariana Grande), Love To Dream, You Right (with The Weeknd), Been Like This, Options (featuring JID), Ain't S**t, Imagine, AloneKiss Me More (featuring SZA).