Olivia Rodrigo - Sour

Olivia Rodrigo - Sour

Olivia Rodrigo / Sour album cover

Sour is Olivia Rodrigo's upcoming debut album.

It is set to be released on May 21, 2021.

The album contains 11 tracks: Brutal, Traitor, Drivers License, 1 Step Forward, 3 Steps Back, Deja Vu, Good 4 U, Enough For You, Happier, Jealousy, Jealousy, Favorite Crime, and Hope Ur Ok.

The lead single Drivers License was a worldwide smash hit that broke a string of records.

Previous Post Next Post