Lana Del Rey's New Album 'Chemtrails Over The Country Club' Leaks

Lana Del Rey / Chemtrails Over The Country Club album cover

Lana Del Rey's upcoming seventh album Chemtrails Over The Country Club has surfaced online.

It contains 11 tracks: White Dress, Chemtrails Over The Country Club, Tulsa Jesus Freak, Let Me Love You like A Woman, Wild At Heart, Dark But Just A Game, Not All Who Wander Are Lost, Yosemite, Breaking Up Slowly, Dance Till We Die, and For Free (featuring Zella Day & Weyes Blood).

The album is set to be released on March 19, 2021.