Little Mix Bless Fans With New Album “Confetti”

Little Mix / Twitter

Little Mix have blessed their fans with new album, Confetti. It is their sixth album following DNA, Salute, Get Weird, Glory Days, and LM5.

“We worked so hard on this album so we hope you love it as much as we do,” the British girl group wrote on Twitter upon its release.

The album contains 13 tracks: Break Up Song, Holiday, Sweet Melody, Confetti, Happiness, Not A Pop Song, Nothing But My Feelings, Gloves Up, A Mess (Happy 4 U), My Love Won’t Let You Down, Rendezvous, If You Want My Love, and Breathe.