Let’s Rock ‘N Roll To Miley Cyrus’ New Album “Plastic Hearts”

Miley Cyrus / Twitter

Let’s rock ‘n roll to Miley Cyrus’ seventh album Plastic Hearts!

“My plastic heart is overwhelmed by the support I’m receiving tonight!” the shape-shifting pop icon wrote on Twitter. “I was f**king born to make the record I’ve just released! To my fans who have been here from the beginning, I appreciate you more than I can properly articulate. To anyone I’ve ever loved or lost, thank you.”

Miley Cyrus / Plastic Hearts album cover

The album contains 15 tracks: WTF Do I Know, Plastic Hearts, Angels Like You, Prisoner (featuring Dua Lipa), Gimme What I Want, Night Crawling (featuring Billy Idol), Midnight Sky, High, Hate Me, Bad Karma (featuring Joan Jett), Never Be Me, Golden G String, Edge Of Midnight (Midnight Sky Remix) [featuring Stevie Nicks], Heart Of Glass (Live from the iHeart Festival), and Zombie (Live from the NIVA Save Our Stages Festival).